Faith’s 2nd Birthday

I can’t believe this little girl is two. She is full of fun and life! Our little family would not be complete without this little princess in our lives!

IMG_4598

Faith really likes kitties right now. So she got a cute kitty cake.

IMG_4569

For being two she really caught on to opening presents fast. Much faster than our boys did at two. She did have a big brother pushing her on though. Maybe that makes a difference.

For .60 I got this little bucket of necklaces and bracelets for her. She loved them!

When we lived in Hawaii Titus got a whole bunch of sunglasses free from somewhere on base. I put these cute pink ones in my gift box. I never thought 6 years later I would still have them and be giving them to our daughter!

IMG_4577

And of course, eating cake! Faith also blew out her candles by herself, something I don’t think our boys could do at their 2nd bdays either.

Happy Birthday Faith!  We love you so much!

Leave a Reply

